Psychology

As apart of the LAS protocol we have two classes we take as a cohort our first semester and Intro to Psychology(PSY100L) is one of them. Our professor was Dr. Prewett and even though lectures were not the most exciting I think he did a good job teaching the class. I had previously taken Psychology courses in High School and had an interest, so I was excited to take the class.

There was a lot of information given out in PSY100L and I think i came out of the class with a good amount. In my career field I will not need to remember all of the small info learned in this class. However, I enjoyed and find useful  how Psychology and Leadership can link together.

I think the information learned in this class with Leadership can help in the future. It never hurts to understand how people think and how to lead people so that you have an impact on them whether big or small.

Leave a Reply

